Background Image
Screenshot

Zimmer

Der Biberhaus

Im Biberhaus die Toiletten befinden sich auf dem korridor. Es gibt ein gemeinsames Wohnzimmer. Die Zimmer haben gute Betten und sind einfach eingerichtet. Das Beverhuis ist eine gute Alternative für eine günstige übernachtung.

Unsere Zimmer
Screenshot

Hütte #1

4 Personen - Diese Hütte liegt zentral auf dem Camping und bis spät in den Abend Sonne entfernt. Die Hütte ist gemütlich und komplett ausgestattet. Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer, eines mit Etagenbett und eines mit einer Doppelbett Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet mit Geschirrspüler. Das Badezimmer hat eine Dusche, Waschbecken und WC.

Hütte #1 anzeigen
Screenshot

Hütte #2

2 Personen - Diese Hütte befindet sich am Rande gelegen. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet. Es hat eine Toilette. (Idee: Sie könnten ein Zelt außerhalb der Hütte für die Kinder aufstellen, die Hütte ist groß genug für eine Familie.)

Hütte #2 anzeigen
Screenshot

Hütte #3

3 Personen - Diese Hütte befindet sich am Rande gelegen. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet. Es hat eine Toilette.

Hütte #3 anzeigen
Screenshot

Hütte #4

3 Personen - Befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet. Es hat eine Toilette.

Hütte #4 anzeigen
Screenshot

Hütte #5

6 Personen - Diese Hütte ist sehr geräumig Luxushütte. Es gibt 4 Schlafzimmer, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Doppelbett, 1 Zimmer mit 1 x 2 Einzelbetten und 2 kleine kleine Schlafzimmer im Dachgeschoss mit einem 1-Personen-Bett. Kissen und Bettdecken sind vorhanden. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet, inklusive Geschirrspüler. Das Blockhaus hat bis zum späten Abend Sonne. Die Lage ist ruhig und am Waldrand mit freiem Blick auf den Campingplatz.

Hütte #5 anzeigen
Screenshot

Hütte #6

5 Personen - Diese Hütte ist eine gemütliche hütte. Es gibt 3 Schlafzimmer, 1 x Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 x Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten und ein mit einem 1-Personen-Bett. Kissen und Bettdecken sind vorhanden. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit Spülmaschine. Ein Badezimmer mit Dusche / WC. Die Lage ist ruhig am Waldrand mit freiem Blick auf den Campingplatz und der Bereich.

Hütte #6 anzeigen

Kontaktiere uns


Buøy Camping
Buøyvegen 24
3880 Dalen
Norway


E: infodalencamping@gmail.com
P: +47 450 21 326

Background Image
Screenshot

Rooms

The beaverhouse

In the Beaverhouse are the toilets in the hallway. The rooms are simple, but good beds. In the Beaverhouse there is also a common living room and kitchen to prepare breakfast.

View our rooms
Screenshot

Cabin #1

Cabin nr.1 (4 pers.) is located on the centre of the campsite and has the comfort to enjoy the sunny weather till late in the evening. The cabin is completely furnished and really cosy! It has 2 bedrooms, one with a twinbed and one with a bunkbed. The bathroom is with shower and toilet. The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher.

View cabin #1
Screenshot

Cabin #2

Cabin nr.2 (2 pers.) is a cozy and complete cabin. This cabin is located quietly near the treeline. This cabin has a toilet. It also has a fully equiped kitchen. (optional: you could place a small tent next to the cabin for kids, the cabin is big enough for a family)

View cabin #2
Screenshot

Cabin #3

Cabin nr.3 (3 pers.) is a cozy cabin. This cabin is located on a quiet location. It has a fully equiped kitchen. This cabin has a toilet.

View cabin #3
Screenshot

Cabin #4

Cabin nr.4 (3 pers.) is a cozy cabin. It is located on a quiet location. It has a fully equiped kitchen. This cabin has a toilet.

View cabin #4
Screenshot

Cabin #5

Cabin nr.5 (6 pers.) is a very spaceful and beautiful cabin. There are 4 bedrooms, of which 1 room with a double bed, one room with two single beds and two small 1 person bedrooms in the top of the cabin. The kitchen is fully equiped, including a dishwasher. This cabin also enjoys an evening sun. The location is quietly on the edge of the treeline. It has an overview of the camping and mountains.

View cabin #5
Screenshot

Cabin #6

Cabin nr. 6 (5 pers.) is a cosy cabin on the side of the camping. The cabin is situated in a quiet location near the forrest. It has one bedroom with a twin bed, a bedroom with a bunkbed and a bedroom with a 1-personbed. Bathroom with shower and toilet. The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher.

View cabin #6

Contact us


Buøy Camping
Buøyvegen 24
3880 Dalen
Norway


E: infodalencamping@gmail.com
P: +47 450 21 326